[Album] The Black Eyed Peas – The E.N.D.


Artist: Black Eyed Peas
Title: The E.N.D
Label: Interscope
Genre: Hip-Hop
Encoder: LAME v3.97 -V 2 –vbr-new
Quality: 185 kbps avg
Rip.Date: 2009-06-03
Year: 2009
Tracks: 15

01.  Boom Boom Pow
02.  Rock That Body
03.  Meet Me Halfway
04.  Imma Be
05.  I Gotta Feeling
06.  Alive
07.  Missing You
08.  Ring-A-Ling
09.  Party All The Time
10.  Out Of My Head
11.  Electric City
12.  Showdown
13.  Now Generation
14.  One Tribe
15.  Rockin To The Beat

Note: Hãy Comment hoặc nói thanks nếu bạn thích Album này và để người post thấy bài viết có ích

xXxXx Download Album xXxXx
File: Black Eyed Peas – The E.N.D [kenhnghenhac.com].zip
Size: 90.2 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, MegaUpload
Password: kenhnghenhac.com

  • caprichowder

    thanks for this awesomeness

  • ezooloo

    Thank you