2PM – ...

[Album] 2PM – Grown (Grand Edition) [Repakage]

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon

[Album] 2PM - Grown (Grand Edition) [Repakage]
2PM – 2PM 3rd Album Grown_Grand Edition [Repakage]
Release Date: 2013.06.19
Genre: Ballad, Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

After a two-year wait, 2PM is finally making their K-pop comeback. Just like the album title says, the group has Grown and matured both personally and musically since their last release, and the members, led by Jun.K and Jun Ho, participated greatly in the album’s production. Their third album contains 12 tracks including the double title songs “A.D.T.O.Y.” and “Come Back When You Hear This Song.” Included only with the Grand Edition of Grown, Disc 2 comes with ten of the members’ solo and self-composed tracks.

– CD 1 –
01. Traición
02. I’m In Love
03. This is Love
04. 향수
05. Let It Rain
06. True Swag
07. It’s Time (feat. San E, 유빈)
08. Just a Feeling
09. Love U Down
10. 내 이름을 불러줘

-CD 2-
01. 하.니.뿐.
02. 이 노래를 듣고 돌아와
03. 원점으로
04. I’m Sorry
05. 오늘부터 1일
06. Dangerous
07. 오늘 하루만
08. Game Over
09. Coming Down
10. 고백(Go Back)
11. Love Song
12. 문득

+++Digital Booklet – GROWN Grand Edition

DOWNLOAD CD 2: http://k2nblog.com/album-2pm-grown-vol-3/

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: 2PM – Grown (Grand Edition) (Repakage) [www.k2nblog.com] CD 1.rar
Size: 83 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


Listen online & individual tracks:






Listen online & individual tracks:





  • tiffanyxdiane

    THANK YOU omg that was fast!!

  • hottestwalker

    can include the digital booklet too? itunes have one

  • Digital Booklet? WAH! This was really fast THANKS =D

  • Nikita Herrera

    thank very much

  • sheerash

    thank you so much,you’re so great!

  • Gonzalo Antonio Aragón Carrill

    the Grand Edition only is AMAZING, wish there woulb b more Nichkhun solos and also from

    Jun. K

  • Victor M. Rodriguez Jr.

    im new here and i dont know how to download the albums


    Thank you!!

  • upi herawati

    kamsahamnida ^^

  • pachia

    Definitely has a different feel , than their songs before! <3

  • Jaine

    Thank you!!

  • Abdolali-Kr

    Thank you so much.