[Album] 2PM – Hands Up

by · June 20, 2011

  • Share on Tumblr

[Album] 2PM   Hands Up
Release Date: 2011.06.20
Genre: Dance, Pop
Language: Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

01 Hands Up
02 Electricity
03 Give It To Me
04 영화처럼
05 모르니
06 Hot
07 Without U
08 I'll Be Back
09 I Can't
10 Hands Up (East4A mix)
11 Electricity (220v mix)
12 Thank You
13 Don't Stop Can't Stop

Hands Up high for 2PM! After introducing Japan to their beastly ways, 2PM is raising temperatures in Korea again for their second album. Expect more hot dance hits for the summer from the edgy and stylish group. Members Jun Su and Jun Ho also participated in the songwriting for the album! Other than new songs, Hands Up also includes their hits Don't Stop Can't Stop, Without U, and I'll Be Back.

Like it ? Buy it on [Album] 2PM   Hands Up for supporting artist

Download Album
File: 2PM – Hands Up [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 104.42 MB
Hosted: FileServe, MediaFire, Multiupload = RapidShare + MegaUpload + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com

[Album] 2PM   Hands Up
[Album] 2PM   Hands Up
[Album] 2PM   Hands Up

8th Anniversary Women Fashion Sale 80% off Summer New Arrivals Men

Filed Under: Korea


  • chocoroom


  • gisellesuju13

    thank you!! HOTTEST FTW

  • Gail

    The links are all down, just fyi. Thanks for the hard work, really, really appreciate it. k2nblog fighting! 

  • herryx

    all link still down… :)

  • lanean

    These links are all down. :(

  • anon

    links are stil down :'(


    porfa re-suban lo pleaseeeeee

  • Sam

    Links are still dead. Please update it. Thx!