2PM – ...

[Album] 2PM – Republic Of 2PM

  • Share on Tumblr

[Album] 2PM - Republic Of 2PM

Release Date: 30.11.2011
Language: Japanese
Genre: Dance Pop / Ballad
Bit Rate: 320kbps

Track List:
01. I’m Your Man
02. Ultra Lover
03. I’ll Be Back (Japanese Ver.)
04. Stay With Me
05. Without U (Japanese Ver.)
06. Crazy In Love
07. 100日記念日
08. Take Off
09. Hands Up (Japanese Ver.)
10. 運命
11. Heartbeat (Japanese Ver.)
12. 離れていても

updated 320kbps

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Just as beastly in Japan as they are in Korea, 2PM has made an impressive foray into Japanese pop this year. The group has already released three original Japanese singles – Take Off, I’m your man, and Ultra Lover – and now they’re welcoming J-pop citizens to the Republic of 2PM. 2PM’s first Japanese album comes with 12 tracks, including a new song composed by member Jun Su.

Download Album
File: 2PM – REPUBLIC OF 2PM (320kbps) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 96.98 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Multiupload
Password: k2nblog.com




  • Paniz


  • Anonymous

    thanks :D

  • http://twitter.com/lookchompooh Pooh Patsara

    Thanks !

  • Caresky

    Thank you very much :))

  • atira

    i cant download it on mediafire and multiupload. why? :'(

  • http://twitter.com/slowdanse V.I.U

    thank you :)

  • bebeytan

    thx for the link :]

  • http://pulse.yahoo.com/_3NC6LYR6DLNC44726RESNBU5VI Beatriz


  • Ana

    Yes, I also downloaded this one.. so THANKS for this one too.
    *Hugs her invisible friend*


  • herryx

    still can’t download….

  • Guest

    Thank you~!

  • fan

    can not download T.T. please upload again.

  • bubibu

    Can u reupload this? Cs i cant download it :(