[Album] 4Minute – 4Minutes Left


4Minute – 4Minutes Left
Release Date: 2011.04.05
Genre: Dance Pop
Language : Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

01. 4Minutes Left
02. 거울아 거울아 (Mirror, Mirror)  (NEW)
03. Heart to Heart
04. Sweet Suga Honey!
05. 모르는 척 (Do not pretend)
06. You Know
07. Already Gone
08. First (NEW)
09. Hide and Seek
10. 나쁘게 (Badly) (NEW)

added Link for full album

4Minute is releasing their first full-length album, and it's definitely been worth the wait! Fresh, fierce, and sweet all at once, the girls are young and bright for the catchy love song Heart to Heart, which lays dance beats over a soft melody. While Heart to Heart is light and cute, their shadow title song “Mirror Mirror” will be a more powerful track with addictive beats and hooks. 4Minutes Left also highlights the group's versatile range with songs of different styles including the mid-tempo R&B pop confection Sweet Suga Honey! and the melancholic ballad “Pretend”.

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

xXxXxXx Download Album xXxXxXx
File: 4Minute – 4Minutes Left [k2nblog.com] new tracks.rar
      4Minute – 4minutes Left [k2nblog.com] (Full).rar
Size: 22.42 MB or 77.47 MB
Hosted: FileServe, MediaFire, Multiupload = RapidShare + MegaUpload + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com


  • It’s.Coups

    could you reupload please? 🙁