After School...

[Album] After School – PLAYGIRLZ

  • Share on Tumblr

[Album] After School - PLAYGIRLZ
After School – PLAYGIRLZ
Release Date: 2012.03.14
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Japanese
Bit Rate: 320kbps

Track List:
01 Rip off
02 Rambling girls
03 BROKEN HEART feat. Jung-A, Raina, Nana, E-Young
04 Diva (Japan Ver.)
05 Just in time
06 Shampoo (Japan Ver.)
07 Because of you (Japan Ver.)
08 Gimme Love
09 Miss Futuristic feat. Kahi, Juyeon, U-ie, Lizzy
10 Bang! (Japan Ver.)
11 Tell me
12 上海ロマンス (Japan Ver.)

After releasing three Japanese-language singles, popular Korean girl group After School now unleashes their first Japanese full-length album! In addition to Japanese covers of Korean hits Because of You, Bang, Diva, and Shampoo, Playgirlz also includes new original tracks for their Japanese fans!

Download Album
File: AS-P [].rar
Size: 94.69 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + 4Shared + WUpload + + HotFile

If you can please download from this link to support K2N Blog: (wait 5s and click ‘skip this ads’)

  • 4Minute

    Nice thank you for this! keep up the great work!

  • Aliena Spni

    thaaaaaaaaaaank youuuu. sooo much. n_________n

  • Jaine

    Thank you! Woah, a lot of comments…