Block B R...

[Album] Block B – Blockbuster [VOL. 1]

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon

[Album] Block B - Blockbuster [VOL. 1]
블락비(Block B) – Blockbuster
Release Date: 2012.10.17
Genre: Dance Pop, Hip-Hop, Pop-Rap
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Block B is dropping their first full-length album, and it’s sure to be a Blockbuster! The album features 12 pop and hip-hop tracks, including the lead track Nilriri Mambo which combines hip-hop beats with grand orchestral arrangement. Leader Zico arranged the funky Mental Breaker by Swedish composers Marcos Ubeda and Kevin Borg, and Tae Il offers the solo “Where Are You”.

Track List:
01. 11:30
02. Interlude
03. 닐리리맘보
04. Mental Breaker
05. 장난없다 (No Joke)
06. Movie’s Over
07. 넌 어디에
08. 로맨틱하게
09. 했어 안했어
10. Halo
11. 닐리리맘보 (inst.)
12. Mental Breaker (inst.)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Block B – Blockbuster [].rar
Size: 93.8 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + ZippyShare + PutLocker +


Listen online & individual tracks:

  • Erm, where are the acapella versions of Nillili Mambo & Mental Breaker? Aren’t they included in the album? :8)

  • Heather


  • Jaine

    Thank you so much!