[Album] C.N BLUE – 392


씨앤블루 (C.N.Blue) – 392
Release Date : 2011.09.01
Genre: Pop
Language: Japanese
Bitrate: 320kbps

01 The Way part2~Ready N Go~
02 The Way part1~one time~
03 Man in front of the Mirror
04 Try Again,Smile Again
05 Lie
06 The Way part3~eclipse~
07 Illusion
08 Don’t say good bye
09 I don’t know why
10 Coward
11 kimio

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Korean pop band CNBLUE is expected to make their major record debut in Japan soon, and they’re releasing one last indie full-length album before they leave this phase of their career behind. 392 features all the songs from their previous Japanese-language singles plus three brand-new tracks. Catch the final release of CNBLUE’s first musical phase in Japan with 392.

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: CN BLUE – 392 [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 91.25 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, MegaUpload, Multiupload = RapidShare + MegaUpload + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com


  • Michelle

    please re upload all album , death links on media fire & multi upload , gomawo

  • Renjie Poh

    All the link are down! RElink! thanks! 

  • Shani

    the links to download don’t work!! Please fix!!

  • phyllite

    hello, do you have the link for their 392 live concert? please,thanks 😀

  • upadate again

  • chicadesesperada

    i cannot find the file pls :'(((

  • Sabrina

    Can you update the file please, can’t find it!

  • anni

    password is not working (((
    please, write the other

  • Chibiusa

    please update the links. thanks