[Album] Demi Lovato – Unbroken (2011) [iTunes+]


Genres: Pop, Music
Released: Sep 20, 2011
2011 Hollywood Records, Inc.

Tracklist :
01. All Night Long (featuring Missy Elliott and Timbaland)
02. Who’s That Boy (featuring Dev)
03. You’re My Only Shorty (featuring Iyaz)
04. Together (featuring Jason Derülo)
05. Lightweight
06. Unbroken
07. Fix a Heart
08. Hold Up
09. Mistake
10. Give Your Heart a Break
11. Skyscraper
12. In Real Life
13. My Love Is Like a Star
14. For the Love of a Daughter
15. Skyscraper (Wizz Dumb Remix)

Download Album
File:nguyen ven www.k2nblog.com.rar
Hosted: MediaFire, Multiupload = RapidShare + MegaUpload + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com


  • kayfazmi

    thank you for the link

  • Stassa

    Hi, I downloaded this a few days ago from the megaupload link and I type the password you provided but it doesn’t accept it 🙁 I’ve tried it multiple times but it just won’t open the .rar file. Help!

    • Anonymous

      k2nblog.com is right pw, I checked MF link

  • Janey_kimmiz

    what’s the password ?

    • Anonymous

      k2nblog.com , it’s written in entry 🙂

  • 360

    mediafire links dead.

  • pls reup MF links :(..

  • Bunnii

    links broken :

  • Jizzymar13

    links broken..please fix it..thanks

  • darn! please gimme a new link *kneeling

  • Cam

    links broken :

  • airin

    all links are broken, do you mind to re-upload the link??? please, I’ve searched the album for so long and finally i find it here, but the download links are broken T.T

  • Minist

    please re-upload thank you..

  • joy

    please upload again

  • Regina Gabriella MD

    Dear k2nblog….can you re-upload this album, please…….

  • @Moch_Masoed

    the link is sucks please reupload

  • the link is sucks please reupload