[Album] EXO – XOXO (Kiss&Hug) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


[Album] EXO - XOXO (Kiss&Hug) [VOL. 1]
엑소(EXO) 1집 – XOXO Kiss Version
EXO The 1st Album XOXO (Kiss & Hug)
Release Date: 2013.06.03
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: iTunes-M4A

The wait is over! Hugs and kisses all around as EXO-K and EXO-M release their first album XOXO. EXO dons schoolboy uniforms for the album’s yearbook packaging concept. The group takes a walk on the wild side with the title song “Wolf,” a powerful dance track blending hip-hop, dubstep and fairytale charm. The highly requested songs featured in EXO’s debut teaser campaign, including My Lady, Baby Don’t Cry and Let Out the Beast, will also finally be released on this album.

Track List:
– CD 1 (Kiss Ver.) –
01. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf)
02. Baby, Don’t Cry (인어의 눈물)
03. Black Pearl
04. 나비소녀 (Don’t Go)
05. Let Out The Beast
06. 3.6.5
07. Heart Attack
08. 피터팬 (Peter Pan)
09. Baby
10. My Lady
11. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf) (EXO-K Ver.)
12. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf) (Chinese Ver.)

– CD 2 (Hug Ver.) –
01. 狼与美女 (Wolf)
02. Baby, Don’t Cry (人鱼的眼泪)
03. Black Pearl
04. 蝴蝶少女 (Don’t Go)
05. Let Out The Beast
06. 3.6.5
07. Heart Attack
08. 彼得潘 (Peter Pan)
09. Baby (第一步)
10. My Lady
11. 狼与美女 (Wolf) (EXO-M Ver.)
12. 狼与美女 (Wolf) (Korean Ver.)

almost album on other blogs, website are leaked version with bad quality, I bought it from iTunes so please credit to www.k2nblog.com if you take it out

Download MP3-320kbps: http://k2nblog.com/album-exo-xoxo-kisshug-vol-1/

Buy EXO VOL. 1 – XOXO (Kiss Version)
Buy EXO VOL. 1 – XOXO (Hug Version)

Download Album
File: EXO – XOXO (Kiss&Hug) (iTunes CD 1) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
EXO – XOXO (Kiss&Hug) (iTunes CD 2) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 85 MB + 85 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • Lila Johnson

    Did the iTunes album come with a digital photobook?

    Thanks for the upload! ^_^

  • EmotioNIEL HUNnie

    How do you change it from a .rar file to an mp3 file?

    • dinoki

      you extract it using winrar

  • Ervelien Rosaliana

    thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you :*

    love ya!!!! GBU

  • taetae_ginger

    THANKS! ^_^

  • can you also post the iTunes LP file as well for the images playlist for itunes please 😀

  • youre amazing!

  • Maybenextime

    Thank you so much! ㅠㅠ

  • ronanisa

    thanks for sharing 😀

  • Evonne

    Thanks soooooo much for the share~~
    Been like waiting for soooo long…hehe~~

  • f o a m u l i n e

    thank you so much for your effort to provide us the best quality of good music 🙂

  • what does “iTunes plus AAC M4A” mean? Please help I see it alot on this website but idk what it is. If anyone knows please respond to this comment. Thanks.

  • Pingback: [Download] (Album) EXO – XOXO (Kiss&Hug) (VOL. 1) (320kbps) | Shining Yesung ^^()

  • Pingback: XOXO (Kiss & Hug) EXO’s First Album [tracklist & download] | ゆめ の なみ()

  • Pupeow .

    Thank you (^__^)

  • Lanniel

    Really love your blog 🙂 your angel heart also, you are really really a GOOD PERSON 🙂 jeongmal gomawo for sharing all KPOP album 😉

  • Guest

    Thank you so much1 ♥ But may I know the password for mediafire? ToT

  • exo

    How to download ? Anyone please