[Album] Girls’ Generation (SNSD) – Oh! [VOL. 2]

  • Share on Tumblr

[Album] Girls' Generation (SNSD) - Oh! [VOL. 2]
소녀시대 (SNSD) – ‘Oh!’ – The Second Album
Release Date: 2010.01.28
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Girls’ Generation dominated 2009 with their mega hits Gee and Genie and now they’re setting off a whole new K-pop craze with their second full-length album Oh! Created by hit songwriter Kenzie, the title dance song is an electro-pop exclamation with sweet lyrics about confessing love. The girls present a variety of song styles in the 12-track album, which includes Boys & Girls featuring SHINee’s Key as well as Gee and Genie.

Track List:
01. Oh
02. Show! Show! Show!
03. 뻔 & Fun (Sweet Talking Baby)
04. 영원히 너와 꿈꾸고 싶다 (Forever)
05. 웃자 (Be Happy)
06. 화성인 바이러스 (Boys & Girls) (feat. Key of SHINee)
07. 카라멜 커피 (Talk To Me)
08. 별별별 (☆★☆)
09. 무조건 해피엔딩 (Stick Wit U)
10. 좋은 일만 생각하기 (Day By Day)
11. Gee
12. 소원을 말해봐 (Genie)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Single
File: Girls’ Generation (SNSD) – Oh! (VOL. 2) [].7z
Size: 93.21 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared,, ZippyShare, PutLocker,


  • みずき千絵

    Thanks… ^_^

  • Abdolali-Kr

    Thank you so much.

  • ichigo_daisuki

    Thank You!

  • gt

    link dead please re-upload :'(

  • Binchan

    password is?…

  • Zury Montano

    Ajahah perdon pero no funciona ningun link :'(

    • Yasmin

      embed upload > zippyshare

    • Yasmin

      embed upload > zippyshare