[Album] Girls’ Generation (SNSD) – The Boys [VOL. 3]

  • Share on Tumblr

SNSD - The Boys Album cover
소녀시대 (SNSD) – The Boys [3rd Album]
Release date: 2011.10.19
Genre: Pop
Language: Korean
Bitrate: MP3-320kbps

Girls’ Generation is back with 12 new tracks for all The Boys and the girls out there! The group collaborated with Teddy Riley and other top producers and composers to create a world-class album full of infectious dance hits. The Korean version of their J-pop hit Mr. Taxi is also included in the album.

01 The Boys
02 텔레파시 (Telepathy)
03 Say yes
05 봄날 (How great is your love)
06 My J
08 Top Secret
09 Lazy Girl (Dolce Far Niente)
10 제자리걸음 (Sunflower)
11 비타민 (VITAMIN)
12 MR.TAXI (Korean Ver.)
13 The Boys (English Ver.)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Girls’ Generation (SNSD) – The Boys [].7z
Size: 103 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared,, ZippyShare, PutLocker,


  • Lawrence123

    Please upload a new link :)

  • khashayar

    upload again please .all links doesn’t work

  • Nayno-chan

    The links doesn’t work anymore T_T

  • Sara

    can you reupload please? :)

  • Nigel


  • Abdolali-Kr

    I love you forever & never forget you k2nblog, nice album of SNSD

  • fsweet

    RE-UPLOADED! thanks

  • kwonyuriorz

    thaaaaaaanks x))

  • queen’s♥nelvis

    Thanks :)

  • Regina Gabriella MD

    dear k2nblog, re-upload please…^_^

  • Garie

    The link is no longer available :((((((((

  • rollingbaek

    thank you!! ^^

  • Maniz Gamalians Audreynatics S

    reupload please…

  • Kkaebsong.

    reupload pls :c

  • DVE

    thank you.

  • ululazmisaid

    reupload pleaseee….. its removed

  • Han Leo

    You Are The BEST ‘K2NBLOG’

  • sone_44

    reup :(

  • devania

    all deleted :’ reupload please

  • chelsea

    reupload pleaseee!