[Album] IU – Real


IU – Real
Release Date : 2010.12.09
Genre : Ballad,Dance
Language : Korean
Butrate: 320kbps

01 이게 아닌데
02 느리게 하는 일
03 좋은 날
04 첫 이별 그날 밤
05 혼자 있는 방
06 미리 메리 크리스마스 (Feat. 천둥 Of MBLAQ)
07 좋은 날 (Inst.)

Cute as a button with the talent to match, popular singer IU keeps it Real with her third mini-album. Written and composed by Kim Yi Na and Lee Min Soo, the upbeat main track “Good Day” complements IU's powerful voice with a funky arrangement of guitar, piano, violin, and brass. The lyrics describe the feelings of a girl too shy to confess her love. Other tracks on the album include the breakup song “The First Goodbye That Night” by Yoon Jong Shin, the ballad “Slow”, and “Alone in the Room” which IU co-wrote. No winter album would be complete without a holiday-themed song. IU teamed up with hit composer Shinsadong Tiger and MBLAQ's Thunder to offer the holiday love song “Christmas Preview”.

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

xXxXxXx Download Single xXxXxXx
File: IU – Real [kenhnghenhac.net].rar
Size: 61.08 MB
Hosted: DuckLoad, FileServe, MediaFire, Multiupload = RapidShare + MegaUpload + HotFile
Password: kenhnghenhac.net


  • Oh.. waiting for lossless.. her voice is amazing so it will be nice to listen her album in HQ envyenvylovecry

  • xiao_xi


  • elijah_choi




  • big12600


  • lioboal

    lovelove Thank you so much~!

  • nowgosea

    i love iu

  • benzyahooo

    thank youuuuuuu

  • moomoovinnie

    thanks for sharing!

  • puikarakab

    Thanks every files.

  • yooyuy

    thanks a lot!! envy

  • oranji_boyz

    I Love this girl
    thank you so much !!

  • somnow29

    thank you

  • Anusz Niemeijer

    The links are all broke 🙁

  • Mochanochi

    pleaseee, reupload with a new link T__T

  • Paulzzz_dzzy

    the links are broken 

  • fsweet

    oh please reupload 🙁

  • g-ideal

    please reupload

  • Please re upload… 😀

  • Alaric

    Reupload this please. Thanks in advance!

  • ann

    please re-upload 😀