[Album] Jason Derulo – Reloaded (2011) [iTunes]

by · December 25, 2011

  • Share on Tumblr

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: Dec 16, 2011
This Compilation P2011 Warner Bros. Records Inc.


01. Don’t Wanna Go Home (7th Heaven Radio Edit)
02. Ridin’ Solo (Ian Nieman Club Mix)
03. It Girl (7th Heaven Club Mix)
04. What If (Mig & Rizzo Pop Mix)
05. Fight for You (MYNC Edit)
06. Whatcha Say (Wawa Remix Radio)
07. It Girl (R.A.W. Club Mix)
08. The Sky’s the Limit (Ayo Remix)
09. In My Head (Wideboys Club Mix)
10. Don’t Wanna Go Home (Club Junkies Club Mix)
11. What If (Jason Nevins Radio Mix)
12. Whatcha Say (Klubjumpers Remix Radio)

Download Album
File:JasonDerulo-Relot www.k2nblog.com.rar
Hosted: MediaFire, Multiupload = RapidShare + MegaUpload + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com




Women Fashion Annual Sale 80% off Men Fashion Annual Sale 80% off

Filed Under: Us - Uk