[Album] KARA – Girls Forever [Japanese]


[Album] KARA - Girls Forever [Japanese]
KARA – ガールズ フォーエバー
Release Date: 2012.11.14
Genre: J-Pop
Language: Japanese
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

UPDATED MP3-320kbps + bonus tracks

After Girls Talk and becoming Super Girls, Kara now declares Girls Forever with their third Japanese album! In addition to ten new songs from the girls – including top ten singles Electric Boy, Speed Up, and Girls Power – Girls Forever also features new 2012 versions of three hit songs, as well as remastered versions of Jumping and Mister.

Track List:
01. Electric Boy (エレクトリックボーイ)
02. Speed Up (スピードアップ)
03. Girls Power (ガールズパワー)
04. Gimme Gimme (ギミー・ギミー)
05. Shake It Up (シェイクイットアップ)
06. Innocent Girl (イノセントガール)
07. Oops!
08. Kiss Me Tonight (キスミートゥナイト)
09. Rock On (ロックオン)
10. Orion (オリオン)
11. Jet Coaster Love 2012 (ジェットコースターラブ 2012) (Bonus Track)
12. GO GO Summer! 2012 (GO GO サマー! 2012) (Bonus Track)
13. Winter Magic 2012 (ウィンターマジック 2012) (Bonus Track)
14. Jumping (Remastering) (ジャンピン (リマスタリング)) (Bonus Track)
15. Mister (Remastering) (ミスター (リマスタリング)) (Bonus Track)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: KARA – Girls Forever [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 77 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + ZippyShare + PutLocker + Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com