[Album] Kim Jae Joong – WWW Removing My Make-Up [Repackage] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC M4A)


[Album] Kim Jae Joong - WWW Removing My Make-Up [Repackage]
김재중 – WWW 화장을 지우다
Release Date: 2014.01.20
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Kim Jae Joong’s first album repackage comes with two new songs: the self-penned title song Heaven, a ballad featuring new labelmate Gummy, and “Make Up,” a remake of Japanese singer-songwriter Nakajima Miyuki’s 70s classic. The repackage also has all the songs from the original WWW album including Just Another Girl, Butterfly, Don’t walk Away featuring BEAST’s Jun Hyung “Sunny Day” featuring Noel’s Lee Sang Gon.

Track List:
01. Heaven (Feat. 거미)
02. 화장
03. 빛
04. Don’t Walk Away (feat.용준형 Of Beast)
05. Just Another Girl
06. Butterfly
07. Rotten Love
08. 햇살 좋은 날 (feat. 이상곤 Of 노을)
09. Let The Rhythm Flow
10. 그랬지
11. Now Is Good
12. 9+1#
13. Luvholic (feat.하동균)
14. Modem Beat
15. Paradise

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Kim Jae Joong – WWW Removing My Make-Up [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 131 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com