[Album] Kim Jae Joong – WWW [VOL. 1] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC M4A)


[Album] Kim Jae Joong - WWW [VOL. 1]
김재중 – WWW [1st Album WHO WHEN WHY]
Release Date: 2013.10.29
Genre: Rock
Langauge: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Following his rocking solo debut in the beginning of the year, Kim Jae Joong is now releasing his first full-length solo album WWW, short for Who, When, Why. Taking on post grunge, Brit-pop, neo-punk, new metal, free fork, emo and more, Jae Joong penned most of the album’s lyrics and composed several of the songs including “So It Was” and 9+1#. The advance track “Sunny Day,” a beautiful ballad featuring Noel’s Lee Sang Gon, is only the beginning of the album’s great collaborations. BEAST’s Jun Hyung features on Don’t Walk Away while Ha Dong Kyun features on Luvholic. Jae Joong worked with legendary J-rock band Glay’s Takuro for the song Modern Beat, and Korea’s own rock legend Yoon Do Hyun wrote and composed Now Is Good.

Track List:
01. 빛
02. Don’t Walk Away (feat.용준형 Of Beast)
03. Just Another Girl
04. Butterfly
05. Rotten Love
06. 햇살 좋은 날 (feat. 이상곤 Of 노을)
07. Let The Rhythm Flow
08. 그랬지
09. Now Is Good
10. 9+1#
11. Luvholic (feat.하동균)
12. Modem Beat
13. Paradise

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Single
File: Kim Jae Joong – WWW [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 111 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com