[Album] Lee Hi – First Love Part.2


[Album] Lee Hi - First Love Part.2
하이 – First Love Part.2
Release Date: 2013.03.28
Genre: R&B, Soul
Langauge: Korean
Bit Rate: iTunes-M4A + MP3-320kbps

UPDATED 320kbps

YG Entertainment newcomer Lee Hi made a big splash in 2012 with her debut single reaching the top of the charts. Only 16 years old, the Survival K-Pop Star finalist has won over fans in droves with her phenomenal voice. The teen wunderkind’s highly anticipated first album First Love further seals her status as K-pop’s next big star. With Tablo and YG regulars like Teddy, Masta Wu, Kush and Choice37 onboard, the album features a range of jazz and R&B-style songs that highlight Lee Hi’s voice, including the double title songs It’s Over and Rose.

MP3-320kbps [Part.1 + Part.2]
01. Turn It Up (Intro)
02. Special (feat. Jennie Kim Of YG New Artist)
03. It’s Over
04. 짝사랑
05. Dream
06. Rose
07. 바보
08. Because
09. 내가 이상해

01. Rose
02. Fool for Love
03. Because
04. Am I Strange
05. 1, 2, 3, 4 (Bonus Track)

Download Part. 1: http://k2nblog.com/album-lee-hi-first-love-part-1/
Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Lee Hi – First Love Part.2 [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 36.7 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com