[Album] Lunafly – Fly To Love [VOL. 1]


[Album] Lunafly - Fly To Love [VOL. 1]
루나플라이(Lunafly) – Fly To Love
Release Date: 2013.04.03
Genre: Dance Pop, Pop Rock
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps (REAL 320kcps)

Signed to Nega Network, the home of Brown Eyed Girls and Sunny Hill, rookie band Lunafly debuts with their first album Fly to Love which is split into two discs, one in Korean and one in English. Formed by Sam, Teo and Yun, the three-member band offers a mellow guitar-driven pop rock sound with acoustic sensibilities, like their self-written “How Nice It Would Be” and “Clear Day Cloudy Day” and their English versions Super Hero and Day By Day.

– CD 1 –
01. Kisses
02. Fly To Love
03. Help Me Find A Way
04. 얼마나 좋을까
05. One More Step
06. 맑은 날 흐린 날
07. 니 이름이 뭐니?
08. 보고 있거나 보고 싶거나
09. Kisses (inst.)
10. Fly To Love (inst.)

– CD 2 –
01. Van Gogh (Eng ver.)
02. Fly To Love (Eng ver.)
03. Innocent And Young (Eng ver.)
04. Super Hero (Eng ver.)
05. One More Step (Eng ver.)
06. Day By Day (Eng ver.)
07. What’s Your Name? (Eng ver.)
08. You Got That Something I Need (Eng ver..
09. Super Hero (inst.)
10. Day By Day (inst.)

Thanks to 안윤

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Single
File: Lunafly – Fly To Love (Real 320kbps) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 159 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • Merlewae

    None of these links work anymore, is there anyway to update them? thank you! <3