[Album] Park Jung Min (Romeo) – Midnight Theatre [Japanese]


[Album] Park Jung Min (Romeo) - Midnight Theatre [Japanese]
Park Jung Min (Romeo) – Midnight Theatre [Japanese Album]
Release Date: 2012.12.20
Genre: J-Pop
Language: Japanese
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Dubbed as a “dark side hero”, ROMEO (a.k.a. SS501’s Park Jung Min) completes the first phase of his story with Midnight Theatre, his debut solo album. Like a film, the album uses 14 tracks (including singles Tonight’s The Night and Give Me Your Heart) to tell a full story separated by three acts – “The Awakening,” “The Heart” and “The Desire.” Hear the story of ROMEO with Midnight Theatre!

Track List:
01. Act I (The Awakening)
02. Until The End Of Time
03. Devil
04. Sin
05. Tonight`s The Night
06. Act II (The Heart)
07. Lover`s Spirit
08. Give Me Your Heart
09. 君を, 守りたい (너를, 지키고 싶어)
10. No Turning Back
11. Act III (The Desire)
12. One More Night
13. Hide And Seek Love
14. Voyage

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Music Video
File: Romeo – Midnight Theatre [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 98 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + ZippyShare + PutLocker + Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • lhynken

    thanks for sharing.

  • way cool! thank you for sharing but none of the links work :/ except ROCKDIZFILE link

  • asdfghjkl

    Thanks a lottt!!! Any way to download k2nblog’s x’mas playlist without needing to download them one by one?…

  • DewXue


  • Agiza

    He has a beautiful voice!

  • Abdolali-Kr

    Park Jung Min is always the best, Thank you for sharing – Happy New Year 2013

  • natcentral

    Support Park Jung Min/ROMEO by purchasing the CD or songs from Itunes please.

  • Gracias 🙂

  • Thank u.

  • He is Perfect at all …

    Iranian Triple S <3 …

    We LOVE SS501 <3

  • SooYoon

    Big thanks for sharing!

    By the way, can you upload his new album “Save Us Tonight”?