[Album] Rain (Bi) – Rain Effect [VOL. 6] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC M4A)


[Album] Rain (Bi) - Rain Effect [VOL. 6]
비 – Rain Effect
Release Date: 2014.01.02
Genre: Dance Pop
Lamguage: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Rain is back! Three years and nine months after Back to the Basic, Rain is finally making his comeback with his sixth album Rain Effect. The album features eleven tracks including the title songs 30 Sexy, which highlights Rain’s vocals, and La Song which blends hip-hop, old school, electronic, rock and funk.

Track List:
01. Rain Effect
02. 30 Sexy
03. La Song
04. 어디 가요. 오빠 (feat. 현아)
05. 마릴린 먼로 (Marilyn Monroe)
06. 차에 타봐
07. Superman
08. 알아버렸어
09. Dear Mama Don’t Cry
10. 30 Sexy (East4A Deeptech Mix)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Bi Rain – Rain Effect [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 77.1 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • ΞⓒⓐⓢⓢΞ

    wow! RAIN is back! Thanks.. ^^

  • buttoo


  • Luján Policrisi

    Rain so perfect…..Love him♥.♥
    Thank you so much for sharing!!!!!

  • T-Jay Oppa

    thanks Jesse!! 🙂

  • [email protected]

    Thank you so much. It will be perfect if all his albuns may be available to download. Thank you!

  • Priscias

    A big major thank you for the upload!

  • Lin-Aah Lee

    Thank youuuuuu ^^

  • wutato

    Thank you! Are these not up on iTunes yet? I couldn’t find them.

  • NothingToBeDisqussed

    thanks a lot!

  • Thida T

    Thank you!!!!!

  • luvfishy

    thank you ^^

  • zzz

    good ol’ rain. Thank you!

  • ayune01

    tq very much. >_<

  • Gracias 🙂

  • DewXue


  • kim kai

    Please repackageee!!!!!!!

  • Pingback: Download [Album] Rain – Rain Effect [Special Edition] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC M4A)()