[Album] Super Junior – Mr. Simple (5th Album)


Release Date : 2011.08.03
Genre : Dance
Language : Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

01 Mr. Simple
02 오페라 (Opera)
03 라라라라 (Be My Girl)
04 Walkin’
05 폭풍 (Storm)
06 어느새 우린 (Good Friends)
07 결투 (Feels Good)
08 기억을 따라 (Memories)
09 해바라기 (Sunflower)
10 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas)
11 Y
12 My Love, My Kiss, My Heart
13 태완미 / 太完美 (Perfection)

Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)

Catching eyes with their bold and bright teasers, Super Junior heats up the summer with their highly anticipated fifth album. Packed with 13 tracks in a mix of genres, the album's music is as colorful and trendy as its sizzling hot photos. The members display their unique charms and energetic performances in the album's title song Mr. Simple penned by Sorry Sorry and Bonamana composer Yoo Young Jin. Super Junior's fifth album also features the K.R.Y. ballad My Love, My Kiss, My Heart, Y composed by Dong Hae and One Way's Chance, Ye Sung's solo Memories, and a remake of Jinu's nineties hit “Odd Imagination” (White Christmas). Super Junior-M's Perfection is included as a bonus track.

Super Junior Vol. 5 - Mr. Simple (Type A)

Download Album
File: Super Junior – Mr. Simple [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 104MB
Hosted: FileServe, MediaFire, Multiupload = RapidShare + MegaUpload + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com


  • Vina Haerunisa

    yeaah, I can’t download this album :(

  • Milla

    I can’t donwload it :((((

  • Ryoko Lamperouge

    u_u I would love you if you could reupload it please…

  • Reupload please

  • Cloudmin

    please, reupload this album, i need it :c

  • bloopkpop

    please reupload!!

  • Zuraberry74

    Is there any possible way for me to download this album?? T_T

  • Sky

    Please reupload SuJu albums I need them so badly ㅠㅠ

  • dani

    i cant download this album:( reupload please pleaseeeeee’-‘/

  • Luizi Rangel

    Hey guys, can you please reupload the album? pretty please!!!