[Album] Super Junior – Spy (The 6th Album Repackage)

by · August 5, 2012

  • Share on Tumblr

[Album] Super Junior   Spy (The 6th Album Repackage)

Super Junior (슈퍼주니어) – Spy [The 6th Album - Sexy, Free & Single - Repackge]
Release Date: 2012.08.05
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

Track List:
01 Sexy, Free & Single
02 SPY
03 너로부터 (From U)
04 Outsider
05 Only U
06 하루 (HARU)
07 NOW
08 Rockstar
09 걸리버 (Gulliver)
10 언젠가는 (Someday)
11 달콤씁쓸 (Bittersweet)
12 빠삐용 (Butterfly)
13 머문다 (Daydream)
14 헤어지는 날 (A ‘Good’bye)

After conquering the charts with Sexy, Free & Single, Super Junior follows up quickly with their sixth album repackage. The repackage album comes with all ten songs from the previous editions, plus four additional tracks. The colorful new title song SPY is bound to be another catchy hit for Super Junior. The other new songs are Outsider, Only U, and Haru.

Like it ? Buy it on [Album] Super Junior   Spy (The 6th Album Repackage) for supporting artist

Download Album
File: [Album] Super Junior – Spy l [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 113 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, EmbedUpload
Password: k2nblog.com


[Album] Super Junior   Spy (The 6th Album Repackage)

[Album] Super Junior   Spy (The 6th Album Repackage)

8th Anniversary Women Fashion Sale 80% off Summer New Arrivals Men

Filed Under: Korea


  • http://www.facebook.com/people/Glenda-Lin/1429006598 Glenda Lin

    Thanks a lot!!!

  • Kyu’s Wife

    why i can’t download from any links here?? :((

  • Ilham Yudistira

    i Love Super Junior……

  • Ilham Yudistira

    i already have ‘Sexy, Free and Single’ songs, i just wanna download Only U; SPY; Outsider and HARU. where i can download them ?

  • Ilham Yudistira

    Terima kasih..

  • Ilham Yudistira ELF

    i Like Super Junior

  • Ilham Yudistira ELF

    Terima kasih

  • Ilham Yudistira ELF


  • http://twitter.com/sdenka4good ♥ Sdenka ♥

    LOVE IT, thanks so much, ready for listen the new songs

  • BC

    thank you so much :D

  • Abdolali-Kr

    Thank you , Super junior is the best

  • arel

    the file is deleted

  • http://twitter.com/fluffypls 호모

    None of the links work. unu

  • http://twitter.com/tuazon_cj Christian M. Tuazon

    the links isn’t working. >.<

  • Monica

    how to download this?