Super Junior...

[Album] Super Junior – Super Show 3 (The 3rd Asia Tour Concert Album)

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon

Super Junior - Super Show 3 cover
Super Junior – Super Show 3 (The 3rd Asia Tour Concert Album)
Release Date: 2011.10.25
Genre: Pop
Language: Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

– CD 1 –
02 SORRY, SORRY (Rearranged)
03 SUPER GIRL (Rearranged)
04 돈돈! (Don’t Don) (Rearranged)
05 너 같은 사람 또 없어 (No Other)
06 Ment
07 고백 (Confession)
08 좋은 사람 (Good Person)
09 로꾸거!!! (Rokuko)
10 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day) (Sung By 려욱)
11 내가 너의 곁에 잠시 살았다는 걸 (Sung By 규현)
12 Looking For The Day (Sung By 시원)
13 I Wanna Love You (Sung By 은혁, 동해)
14 아이돌이 헤어지는 방법 (Sung By 희철)
15 챔피언 (Sung By 신동)
17 둘이 (You & I)
18 아주 먼 옛날 (Song for you)
19 Shake It Up!

– CD 2 –
01 TWINS (Knock Out)
02 미워 (Hate U, Love U)
03 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
04 진심 (All My Heart)
05 너 아니면 안돼 (Sung By 예성)
06 미인아 (BONAMANA)
07 갈증 (PRELUDE)
08 갈증 (A Man In Love) (Rearranged)
09 U (Rearranged)
10 Dancing Out (Rearranged)
11 요리왕 (Cooking? Cooking!) (Rearranged)
12 차근차근 (Way For Love) (Rearranged)
13 You Are The One
14 Wonder Boy (Rearranged)
15 I Wanna Love You (Studio Ver.)
16 SORRY, SORRY (Rearranged) (Studio Ver.)
17 돈돈! (Don’t Don) (Rearranged) (Studio Ver.)
18 똑똑똑 (KNOCK, KNOCK, KNOCK) (Studio Ver.)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Super Junior’s Super Show keeps getting bigger and bigger with every year. Their Super Show 3 Asia tour kicked off in Seoul on August 14, 2010, and eventually brought the hugely popular group to stages in China, Taiwan, Singapore, Thailand, Philippines, Malaysia, Japan, and Vietnam. From August 2010 to May 2011, Super Junior performed 20 concerts in 13 cities, creating a craze everywhere they went. This two-disc Super Show 3 concert album features 33 live tracks from the tour, including rearranged versions of Super Girl, U, Knock Out, Rokuko, and much more. The album also includes four bonus studio tracks: I Wanna Love You, Knock, Knock, Knock, and rearranged versions of Sorry Sorry and Don’t Don.

Download Album
File: Super Junior – Super Show 3 (CD 1) [].rar
Super Junior – Super Show 3 (CD 1) [].rar
Size: 166 MB + 164 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Multiupload = MegaUpload + FileServe + FileSonic + WuUpload


CD 1
CD 2

CD 1
CD 2

  • Syc0227

    can u get the concert dvd???

  • kwayji

    thank you very much -v-

  • Ana A

    it doesn’t work :( could you please fix it? thanks

  • Damaes_11_32

    I can`t download :( , Please  can you please fix the link T_T Thanks:C

  • thank you, finally i’ve found website to download things like this. but, it doesn’t work. please fix it :)

  • Yosi

    can you re upload this file?

  • wie

    too bad link is removed already…hopefully will reupload again…. huhuhu

  • Love_leeteuk_myheart

    the link  of mediafire is not work
    plz fix it
    i need suju super show 3 thank

  • ElF

    hi! can you reupload this? thank you! :)

  • shoosha

    please reupload the ss3

  • I know this may be a little old but Can you reupload this PLEASEE!!! :(

  • renna

    dear k2nblog, can you re-upload this one ? T_T please i love so much your web T_T

  • ELF

    please upload the link again…

  • MinJee

    Can you reupload these links please??

  • 24thirteen

    can you please re-upload? :( thanks

  • 하고싶어

    can you reupload for this album? Thankkkkss:’)