[Album] V.A – 49 Days OST


V.A – 49 Days OST
Release Date : 2011.04.21
Genre : OST
Language : Korean
Bitrate : 320kbps


01. 49일 (Title Prelude)
02. 잊을만도 한데 서영은
03. 눈물 목걸이
04. 아무일도 없었다 정엽 [브라운 아이드 소울]
05. 안되니 팀(Tim)
06. Soul Change
07. 느낌이 와 나비(Navi) [알앤비]
08. Silent Regrets
09. 허수아비 정일우
10. 언제까지나 박보람
11. 악마의 눈물
12. 가슴이 하나라서 J-심포니
13. The Circle Of Life

Download Album
File: 49 Days OST [k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 97.89 MB
Hosted: FileServe, MediaFire, Multiupload = RapidShare + MegaUpload + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com


  • tonkokz

    Thank you very much
    love this series

  • pongpaeng

    Thanks for sharing the album!!

  • luvfishy

    thank you so much for sharing this^^

  • jimmymc

    ซึ้งใจจิงๆ ขอบคุนมั๊กกกกกqq

  • Sunny29

    @_@musicmusic thanks so much

  • sun13_dc

    Thank you so much for sharing

  • Thaweechai11


  • thank you so much for the Download links :))

  • Coffee Mania

    Thank you for download list…

  • Teh_khai_mei

    =( could u send me the link? all the page i find cannot dl this ost ady =(((((((((((9

  • TokiJoki

    hi do u mind to send me the link to dl this ost? i tried but it is invalid ady =( 

  • cipicipocici

    Hi, can you re-up the links! Please. thank you~ TT^TT

  • Eleavara

    Hello, can you re-up the links again? I really love the songs in this drama. Thanks a lot

  • ring

    All three links are down

  • zi

    the mirror link is protected with password 😮

  • kpop kpop

    Hi, please re-upload this dl links please