V.A – ...

[Album] V.A – A Gentleman’s Dignity OST Part 1

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon

[Album] V.A - A Gentleman's Dignity OST Part 1
Various Artists – 신사의 품격 OST 1
Release Date: 2012.06.25
Genre/: OST
Language: Korean
Bit rate: 320kbps

Track List:
01. 가슴이 시린 게 — 이현 (8eight)
02. High High — 김태우
03. 사랑… 어떡하나요 — 양파 *
04. 아름다운 말 — 전근화
05. Everyday — 박은우
06. 널 보면 말이야 — 견우
07. You Are Everywhere — Big Baby Driver
08. Spring I Love You Best — Big Baby Driver
09. High High (Bossa Nova Story)
10. 가슴이 시린 게 (Piano Ver.)
11. 사랑… 어떡하나요 (Inst.)
12. O.S.Love
13. You Are Everywhere (Guitar Story)
14. Everyday (Comic Story)
15. Smile (Feat. Jay Kim)

Download Album
File: V.A – A Gentleman s Dignity OST 1 [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 111 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + Hulkshare + WUpload + Uploaded.to + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com






  • Wannakisshoney

    thank you so much 

  • hyori02

    Thanks!!!!! U’re the BEST!!!!!

  • Heliumhearts

    the embedupload link is wrong i think:X it leads to big ost instead

  • Frenz0202

    Thank you so very much for sharing!!

  • Heoyoung-mi2000

    Thanks so much

  • suzie

    Thank you!!

  • Apithea999

    thanks a bunch

  • Rach2net

    hi! i cant seem to download the file. do i have to be a member of those site first before i can download? thanks! 

  • Hc234

    The links are not this OST.

  • ana

    a little tip for maybe keeping a file longer is putting a password on it..make it something easy lie (k2nblog) or something ^^

  • Mei**-_-**Xinne

    thank you

  • can ypu reupload this?

  • Rice cake

    could you please reupload the [Album] V.A – A Gentleman’s Dignity OST Part 1? Thank you so much!!!

  • Kim Hyun soo

    depositfiles.com/files/fcz6giqx9 use this site to get it

    • leeradcliffe

      It works!!! Thank you so much!

  • Sakura

    All the links are broken. :(

  • jenny

    can you please re upload THanks