Various Arti...

[Album] Various Artists – BIG OST

  • Share on Tumblr
  • SumoMe

[Album] Various Artists - BIG OST
KBS 2TV 월화미니시리즈 빅 Original Sound Track
Release Date: 2012.07.27
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Bit rate: MP3-320kbps

01. 너라서
02. 사랑이라면
03. 한사람
04. 미운사람
05. Hey U
06. 어떤날
07. 내가 좀 이상해
08. 눈물이 또 나요
09. 그래도 사랑해
10. 너라서 (Special Track)

11. 너라서 (Inst)
12. 사랑이라면 (Inst)
13. 한사람 (Inst)
14. 미운사람 (Inst)
15. Hey U (Inst)
16. 어떤날 (Inst)
17. 내가 좀 이상해 (Inst)
18. 눈물이 또 나요 (Inst)
19. 그래도 사랑해 (Inst)
20. 너라서 (Special Track) (Inst)

Download Album
File: Various Artists – BIG OST []
Size: 181 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + ZippyShare + JumboFiles + + HotFile


  • laura franco

    Thank you so much for this post!!! really love this dorama, sad that it’s over.. but thanks!! your the BEST! xD

  • WSS

    loving it !! thanks a million.

  • Sefius

    I was waiting for the longest time for a complete OST to come out!!



  • SONEfanboy85

    I have been waiting for this for so long! Thank you for uploading!

  • hyori02

    Kamsahamnida ^______^

  • leonwyx

    13. 한사람 (Inst.)
    track 13 isn’t instrumental?!

  • Julia

    hi, can you please reupload into individual tracks?? thanks a lot ^^

    • Gillard

      just download the whole album!

  • CK


  • Mei**-_-**Xinne

    thank u …

  • luvfishy

    thank you~ ^^

  • baegupahyo

    ow the links got removed…is it possible for reupload?

  • dee

    hey,, the links is broken.. can you please reupload it? pleaseeee.. thankyou..

  • dr@m@lov€r

    thanx a lot! I’ve long sought this album

  • Ayu

    the link is broken. please fix it

  • Garba Indmix

    it happened a long time but could reupload?


    links got removed :'(

  • GD Rabia Nur

    Links are dead please reupload ??

  • momo

    can you reupload again