[Album] XIA (Junsu) – Incredible [VOL. 2]


[Album] XIA (Junsu) - Incredible [VOL. 2]
XIA(준수) – Incredible
Release Date: 2013.07.15
Genre: Dance, Ballad, R&B
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Last year, JYJ’s Kim Jun Su made quite the solo debut with his dramatic album Tarantallegra. This year, he’s back with Incredible! Jun Su worked with composers Jeon Hye Sung, C-Luv, Kim Park Sa and Kim Dae Hyun to create a follow-up album covering a variety of genres and styles including dance, ballad, neo-soul, R&B and hip-hop. He collaborates again with Uncommitted composer Bruce “Automatic” Vanderveer for the energetic title song Incredible.

Track List
01. No Reason
02. Rainy Eyes
03. 미안
04. Chocolate Girl
05. Incredible (feat. Quincy)
06. 나 지금 고백한다?(feat. 길미)
07. 가지마
08. Turn It Up (feat. Dok2)
09. Fantasy
10. 이 노래 웃기지?(Narr. 붐)
11. 사랑하나 봐
12. 11시 그 적당함

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: XIA – INCREDIBLE [ww.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 95.1 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • eplizo


  • ΞⓒⓐⓢⓢΞ

    it’s out!!!! /grab it fast/
    Thanks so much JessE!! >.<

  • Andrea Garcia

    OMG!! Thank you!!!!!

  • Priscilla Yao

    Wow thank you so much for uploading this! Much appreciated <3
    K2NBlog fighting! Junsu fighting! XD

  • thank you so much!

  • techromance

    Couldn’t wait for my album to arrive ~ Thank youuuu

  • Thank you!

  • Uts

    Thanks so much for uploading!~

  • Hope

    Thanks so much k2nblog!! This new album is Incredible! (OTL Pun not intended but, it works so well!)

  • Arianna

    Thank you!!!!!

  • minyoung

    thank u so much 😀

  • Heather

    Thank you.

  • thirtyforever


  • K.

    Thank you so much <3

  • Fan

    Thank you for providing this <3

  • sesstsugura

    thank you so much

  • Mayita Buu

    ¡Muchas gracias! 😀