BTS (Bangtan...

[Mini Album] BTS (Bangtan Boys) – O!RUL8,2? [1st Mini Album] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC M4A)

  • Share on Tumblr
  • SumoMe

[Mini Album] BTS - O!RUL8,2? [1st Mini Album]
[EP] 방탄소년단 – O!RUL8,2?
Release Date: 2013.09.11
Genre: Hip-Hop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A

One of this year’s hottest rookies, BTS made their debut in June with the single album 2 Cool 4 Skool and now they’re dropping their first mini-album, inventively titled O!RUL8,2? (short for “Oh! Are You Late, Too?”). The hip-hop idol group lays down the beats and rhymes in ten new tracks. PDOGG produced most of the album’s tracks with members Rap Monster, Suga and J-Hope. Mix engineer Ken Lewis, who has worked with Kanye West and J.Cole, also participated on the album.

Track LisT:
01. Intro : O!RUL8,2?
02. N.O
03. We On
04. Skit : R U Happy Now?
05. If I Ruled The World
06. Coffee
07. BTS Cypher Pt.1
08. 진격의 방탄
09. 팔도강산
10. Outro : Luv In Skool

updated better quality, you should re-download to get a better quality album

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: BTS – O!RUL8,2? [].rar
Size: 70.6 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared,, ZippyShare, PutLocker,

Listen online & individual tracks:





  • Anthony

    thank u so much

  • Nicole González

    Muchas Gracias <3333

  • Kellie Peh

    The most confusing album name in kpop history, but best songs

  • ShawolJoker

    Thank you somuch!!! 😀

  • Dera Zeta

    Gracias, por siempre brindarnos la oportunidad de tener esas canciones. Saludos.

  • Poppin Ron

    Thank you so much !

  • kari

    Thank you so muchhhh ~ ♥

  • Thida T

    Thank you!!! XD

  • Heather

    Thank you.

  • sashya

    <3 thanks :)

  • Ronaldo Luiz Dantès

    they’re amazing


  • DewXue

    Nomu Komawo

  • Katy

    thanks a lot!

  • peaceloveandkpop

    Thank you so much!! :)

  • Jaine

    Thank you!!!

  • Aninda Nurseptiani

    Thank you very much ^^

  • Athirah Kim

    how to use this..please help..and when i try another link like 4shared or other than rockdizfile it’s not mp3..

  • Nikita Herrera

    thank you

  • Mosh

    All album of BTS i got damn F#@$ Thank you for this blog..