[Mini Album] CNBLUE – Re:BLUE [4th Mini Album]

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon

[Mini Album] CNBLUE - Re:BLUE [4th Mini Album]
[EP] 씨엔블루 – Re:BLUE [4th Mini Album]
Release Date: 2013.01.14
Genre: Pop Rock
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

CNBLUE kicks off the new year with their fourth mini-album Re:BLUE. Leader Yong Hwa has a major songwriting presence this time with writing and composing credits on five of the album’s tracks including the lead single I’m Sorry. Jong Hyun also co-composed a song for the album. Re:BLUE continues CNBLUE’s brand of modern rock and pop rock, while adding in new musical styles like disco rock. The album also features the English version of their Japan single Where You Are.

Track List:
01. I’m Sorry
02. Coffee Shop
03. 나 그대보다
04. 나란 남자
05. 라라라
06. Where You Are (English ver.)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: CNBLUE – Re:BLUE [].rar
Size: MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + ZippyShare + PutLocker +


Listen online & individual tracks:

  • Pingback: CNBLUE 4th Mini Album ‘Re:BLUE’ (tracklist+Download) | Elang Kelana()

  • Jaine

    Thank you!!

  • fdytdyyt


  • Laine

    please reupload.
    it’s all gone.

  • happy8645

    Can’t seem to download using mediafire and 4shared…please fix it

  • Chris Jack Scott

    fix this one again… please….

  • Paola De La Torre

    re upload please

  • happy8645

    pls fix links

  • Si Ling~

    The links are broken..pls fix