[Mini Album] f(x) – Electric Shock


[Mini Album] f(x) - Electric Shock

f(x) (에프엑스) – Electric Shock [Mini Album]
Release Date: 2012.06.10
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

Track List:
01. Electric Shock [Listen Online]
02. 제트별 (Jet)
03. 지그재그 (Zig Zag)
04. Beautiful Stranger (by f(Amber+Luna+Krystal))
05. Love Hate
06. 훌쩍 (Let’s Try)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Last year, f(x) gave fans a hot hot summer. This year, it’s time for an Electric Shock! f(x)’s second mini-album comes with six brand new tracks. The girls’ hot title song is an energetic electro-dance number with a super-catchy chorus and fun lyrics that liken the feeling of falling in love to getting an Electric Shock.

Download Album
File: [Mini Album] f(x) – Electric Shock l [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 48.4 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, EmbedUpload
Password: k2nblog.com


  • “This website/URL has been blocked until further notice either pursuant to Court orders or on the Directions issued by the Department of Telecommunications”
    I can’t download

    • kryberrrr

      try the Mediafire link! 🙂

  • thanx!

  • upadate again

  • thanks

  • Aqhylla Aza

    thank’s very much everybody

  • blabla

    Ughh. Its deleted already. 🙁

    • Seolrrii

      Please dwnld it. 🙁

  • cabrini

    None of the links work sis please fix

  • Reiko K.

    I’m unable to download it once again. 🙁 Can you pls upload? Thanks! 🙂