[Mini Album] K.Will – I Need You


[Mini Album] K.Will - I Need You

케이윌 (K.Will) – 니가 필요해 (I Need You)
Release Date: 14.02.2012
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

Track List:
01. 부른다 (Calling You)
02. 니가 필요해 (I Need You)
03. 내가 싫다 (I Hate Myself)
04. 못된 생각 (Nothing Left)
05. Will이라고 해 (I’m Will)
06. 네 곁에 (I’ll Be With You)
07. 니가 필요해 (I Need You) (inst.)

Download Album
File: [Mini Album] K.Will – I Need You l [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 67.6 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, EmbedUpload
Password: k2nblog.com


  • Hitsu Chan10th

    Thank you very much 😀

  • Indah Dewi


  • Heoyoung-mi2000

    Thanks so much 😀

  • Theletter

    thank you

  • thanks a lot!! ^^

  • Karina

    thank you for sharing!!!

  • yeah! thanks for sharing!

  • Nabi

    I Love his voice ^^ Thanks a lot for sharing it!!!!

  • Thanks^^

  • Expliciate

    mediafire link is blocked. Requires reupload 🙁

    Thanks for the alternatives C:

  • Yngmart

    thank you!

  • link mediafire is broke…
    repair please..

  •  thank you

  • Blocked 🙁

  • Shin Min Young

    no files were found.. :/