[Mini Album] Lee Min Ho – My Everything


[Mini Album] Lee Min Ho - My Everything
이민호 – My Everything [EP]
Release Date: 2013.05.22
Genre: Ballad, Pop Rock
Language: Korean
Bit rate: MP3-320kbps

Lee Min Ho, the star of Boys Over Flowers, City Hunter and other hit Korean dramas, has something new for fans. The popular actor is releasing his first album My Everything! This special album, which Lee Min Ho has been preparing for two years, will come with seven tracks.

Track List:
01. Without You
02. Love Motion
03. My Little Princess
04. 너와 나 그리고 우리 (You & I)
05. 조각 (Pieces Of love
06. My Everything (2013 Re-recording)
07. Without You (inst.)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Lee Min Ho – My Everything [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 60.7 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • thank so much…..

  • Thank so much)

  • OMG .. Thank you for being so fast =)

  • Wowww…tahnk you very much ^^

  • eplizo


  • Rosdiana Passau

    Thanks a lot..really appreciate this

  • thank you : )

  • Abdolali-Kr

    I can’t say anything because lee min ho is the best as you know but i say thank you for sharing k2nblog for this fast upload speed.

  • kimnana

    nice song,,,, oppa,,, sarang heyo,, 😀

  • josiephine

    Its a good song

  • neha

    i can’t dwnload it plz tell me how to dwnload ??plzzzzzzzz

  • skypatt

    really really thanks…

  • sexxy


  • Marie Jan Go

    How to download it? Please help me. I really want to download Lee Min Ho’s album. Thank you!

  • Donia Gamal

    thank so much