[Mini Album] Mr.Mr – Waiting for You [1st Mini Album]


[Mini Album] Mr.Mr - Waiting for You [1st Mini Album]
[EP] 미스터미스터 – Waiting for You [Mini Album Vol.1]
Release Date: 2013.07.05
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Formed by Ryu, Tei, Do Yeon, Chang Jae and Jin, MR. MR made their debut last year with the dance single Who’s That Girl produced by Brian Kierulf and Joshua Michael Schwartz. Get the rookie boy band’s debut single and brand new tracks like Highway in their first mini-album Waiting for You.

Track List:
01. Waiting For You
02. 약속할게
03. My Everything
04. My Girl
05. Highway
06. Who’s That Girl
07. Waiting For You (inst.)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Single
File: Mr.Mr – Waiting for You [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 54.4 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com