[Mini Album] Park Jin Young (J.Y. Park) – Spring – 5 Songs for a New Love


[Mini Album] Park Jin Young (J.Y. Park) - Spring - 5 Songs for a New Love
박진영 – Spring 새로운 사랑에게 보내는 다섯곡의 노래
Release Date: 2012.04.29
Genre: Dance Pop, R&B
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: 320Kbps

Track List:
01. Feel so good
02. 다른 사람 품에 안겨서 (Someone else) Duet with 가인(Gain)
03. 너뿐이야 (You’re the one) [IMG]
04. 마지막 사랑 (Last love)
05. Please

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

The one and only Park Jin Young takes a breather from producing other artists to release his own mini-album. Just like the title says, the album’s five tracks all revolve around the theme of Spring. Someone Else, his duet with Brown Eyed Girls’ Gain, has already become a hot topic. The album also features the medium-tempo neo-soul number You’re the One.

Download Album
File: JYP – Spring – 5 Songs for 1 New Love [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 39.73 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, JumboFiles, Embed Upload = RapidShare + HulkShare + WUpload + Uploaded.to + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com



If you can please download from this link to support K2N Blog:
http://q.gs/1BrR9 (wait 5s and click ‘skip this ads’)