[Mini Album] Secret – Letter From Secret [4th Mini Album]


[Mini Album] Secret - Letter From Secret
[EP] 시크릿 – Letter From Secret [Vol. 4]
Release Date: 2013.04.30
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes-M4A

Secret makes a spring comeback with their fourth mini-album Letter from Secret. Sporting a sweet and refreshing look, the girls have four new tracks for fans including the cute synthpop plug YooHoo. This song is again produced by Kang Ji Won and Kim Ki Bum, the team behind all of Secret’s hit singles.

Track List:
01. YooHoo
02. 키다리 아저씨
03. Only U
04. B.O.Y (Because of You)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Secret – Letter From Secret [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 27.79 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • Guest

    Thank you for sharing.
    The mini is flawless.

  • Finally. <3
    Btw, thank you for sharing.
    The mini is flawless.

  • vin1668

    Thank you

  • thx !

  • That was INCREDIBLY FAST of you to upload! thank you very very very much

  • Thank you for your kind sharing

  • Thank you~ Saranghae k2nblog! FIGHTING!

  • Thank you so much once more!!

  • thanks!! 🙂

  • luvfishy

    thank you ^^

  • Thanks a lot

  • thanks !

  • thanks for sharing.

    but how can i download it?

    • fsweet

      choose one of the link, then click SKIP AD.

  • thanks so much <3

  • NHS

    thank you so much

  • Cha

    the rockdizfile, mediafire, and 4shared links are broken. Can you fix it ASAP??

  • Jaine

    Thank you!