Sistar ̵...

[Mini Album] Sistar – Loving You (Summer Special Album)

  • Share on Tumblr

[Mini Album] Sistar - Loving You (Summer Special Album)
씨스타 (Sistar) – Summer Special ‘Loving U’ [EP]
Release Date: 2012.06.28
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track list:
01. Loving U (러빙유)
02. Holiday (홀리데이)
03. Push Push (DJ Rubato Remix)
04. 나혼자 (Alone) (Smells Remix)
05. Ma Boy (Smells Remix)
06. 니까짓게 (How Dare You) (Demicat Remix)
07. So Cool (DJ Rubato Remix)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Looking for fun tunes to jam to in the hot weather? Sistar provides the soundtrack for your summer with this special album. Other than the cheerful title song Loving U and the new track Holiday, the album also includes remix versions of their dance hits Push Push, Alone, So Cool, How Dare you, and Ma Boy.

Download Album
File: Sistar – Loving U (Summer Special) [].rar
Size: 60.42 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + HulkShare + JumboFiles + + HotFile


Listen online & individual tracks:



  • Windwarsong

    thanks alot!

  • Mas Kepon Klepon

    Finaly sistar is back on the cheerful and energetic songs.. This album is so awesome… Thx u so much k2n for uploading this album…. :D We will always support u guys..!!!

  • hunhans

    thank you~ <3

  • Omelordkung

    thank you so much

  • Azim Rafiuddin Blackjackqueenp


  • Akhi /アキ/秋/가을

    thank you for the upload… I like the song <3

  • SonNamShin

    thx k2n =]

  • Asnarmatch

    loving u u u u…….na eutoekke wht should i do….. this is the first song that i ever heard so best than all for this summer…… Daebak!!

  • pear

    thank youuuuuu

  • V_v

    thank you so much! 

  • Poppin Joe

    Thank you very much k2nblog !

  • pina piona

    loving uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!

  • aping

    I don’t feel that korean song is best, but the singers and dancing are amazing, making anyone was astonished. especially on their sexy dance.

  • Pingback: Sistar – Loving U (70 db kép) | Female Kpop Music Videos()

  • flowerpower

    thank you k2n!!!!

  • Pingback: [Mini Album] EP Sistar – Loving U / Summer Special Album | krishnamahendra @Star1 Indonesia()

  • zClaw

    All the link is not working

  • j

    Thank you


    rockdizfile link is broken.