[Mini Album] Sistar19 – Gone Not Around Any Longer


[Mini Album] Sistar19 - Gone Not Around Any Longer
씨스타19 – 있다 없으니까
Release Date: 2013.01.31
Genre: Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Formed by Hyo Rin and Bo Ra, Sistar’s subunit Sistar19 made a splash in 2011 with their hit single Ma Boy. Now the duo is releasing their first physical single album! Their sultry dance track “Gone Not Around Any Longer” is again the work of Brave Brothers, who has produced all of Sistar’s hits. Sistar19’s Ma Boy also makes it to CD for the first time, along with the urban R&B number “A Girl in Love.”

Track List:
01. SISTAR19
02. 있다 없으니까 (Gone Not Around Any Longer)
03. 나도 여자인데 (A Girl In Love)
04. Ma Boy
05. 있다 없으니까 (Gone Not Around Any Longer) (Inst.)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: SISTAR19 – Gone Not Around Any Longer [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 32.6 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + ZippyShare + PutLocker + Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • pototemo

    Thank you

  • thank you very much!

  • I don’t know if it’s just me and my pc, but when I select the mediafire link, I’m directed to this: http://milc.ca/CaroleCV2004June2009.pdf wat

    • Jonathan

      Yea same here, that was so weird.

  • CKM

    Thank you so much! 😀

  • Shin Yoena

    thank you~

  • Random..

    all the links for mediafire including others shows that ur account was suspended…can u upload other links for it?

  • hanna

    Will you guys be releasing a flac version of the album?

  • omelordkung

    thank you so much

  • thanks a million 😀

  • luvfishy

    thank you so much

  • please


  • sachli

    thank you for 4shared link

  • Thanks.



  • ilang ilang

    just great

  • Cintha PotatoShay

    link gone.. waddup with dat. re-upload please?

  • The albums have been removed from each of the sites. Can they be re-uploaded please?

  • ems

    why wont the links work after a while? I cant get this album ._.

  • FoxTaeyeon