Younha ̵...

[Mini Album] Younha – Just Listen [2nd Mini Album]

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon

[Mini Album] Younha - Just Listen
윤하 – Just Listen [EP]
Release Date: 2013.05.02
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Just Listen to Younha! For her latest work, Younha has collaborated with many other talented artists to create a stellar mini-album. She prepared the gentle breakup ballad “It’s Not That” with Brown Eyed Soul’s Naul and producer Don Spike. Tablo, Kim Bum Soo, Urban Zakapa, Yoon Do Hyun and The Koxx also participated in the album.

Track List:
01. Just Listen (feat. Skull)
02. Fireworks
03. 우리가 헤어진 진짜 이유
04. 봄은 있었다
05. 아니야
06. One Fine Day
07. 바다아이

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Younha – Just Listen [].rar
Size: 69.4 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared,, ZippyShare, PutLocker,


Listen online & individual tracks:

  • thank you so much!! every album of younha’s is freakin awesome!!

  • Thanks. Her voice is amazing!

  • Thanks for this! Imma fan of younha and its great for her to comeback with THIS! :))

  • Thank u so much for sharing! i need this! i cant wait for my copy of the album >_<

  • ichigo_daisuki

    Thank You!

  • Greatttttttt