[Single] Hyorin, Oh Jun Seong – The Master’s Sun OST Part.3


[Single] Hyorin & Oh Jun Seong - The Master's Sun OST Part.3
Various Artists – 주군의 태양 (SBS 수목드라마) OST – Part.3
Release Date: 2013.08.21
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. 미치게 만들어 – 효린 [씨스타]
02. 미치게 만들어 (inst.) – 효린 [씨스타]
03. Joogoon’s Sun – 오준성
04. Goodmorning Miss Sun – 오준성
05. Who Are U (Ending Rock Guitar Ver.) (Feat. Guitar 이병호) – 오준성
06. Out Of The Ghost – 오준성
07. Ghost Eyes – 오준성
08. This Is Me – 오준성
09. Enjoy Party – 오준성

Download Single
File: V.A – The Master’s Sun OST Part.3 [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 63.7 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • Luján Policrisi

    This Drama and Hyorin are amazing♥.♥
    thank you so much for sharing!!!!!

  • yuchan87

    Thank you so much for uploading the Ost. ^^

  • Andrea

    OMG,Thank you so much! Can’t wait to watch that drama. Hyo Jin is one of my favorite korean actresses since The Greatest Love.

  • Novina Wibowo

    I’ve been looking the korean song playing start when JW standing behind TY in the restaurant. Anyone know?? Dying to find out…

    • 4nia

      I think it is Tahiti*s song Love Sick

  • Nok Suksomchat

    Many songs, thank you thank you.

  • Rose

    oh thank you!!