Various Artis...

Various Artists – Legends – The Christmas Collection (2010) [iTunes]

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+
Share on LinkedIn
Pin to Pinterest
Share on StumbleUpon

Genres: Holiday, Music, Christmas: Pop, Christmas, Vocal
Released: 01 November 2010
2010 Demon Music Group Ltd

Tracklist :

01. Sleigh Ride
02. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
03. White Christmas
04. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
05. Mistletoe and Holly
06. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
07. Santa Baby
08. Winter Wonderland
09. It’s Christmas Time Again
10. Christmas Alphabet
11. The Christmas Waltz
12. That’s What Christmas Means to Me
13. Mrs. Santa Claus
14. Silver Bells
15. Winter Weather
16. Zat You Santa Claus
17. Sleigh Ride
18. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
19. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
20. Frosty the Snowman
21. I Saw Mummy Kissing Santa Claus
22. The Christmas Blues
23. You’re All I Want for Christmas
24. Christmas Roses
25. Christmas Island
26. That Christmas Feeling
27. There’s a Train Out for Dreamland
28. The Mistletoe Kiss Polka
29. Christmas Dreaming (A Little Early This Year)
30. St. Nicholas Waltz
31. Christmas In Killarney
32. Santa Claus Got Stuck In My Chimney
33. One for the Little Bitty Baby (Go Where I Send Thee)
34. Mary’s Boy Child
35. The Little Christmas Tree
36. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)
37. Here Comes Santa Claus
38. T’was the Night Before Christmas
39. Blue Christmas
40. Cool Yule
41. Jingle Bell Rock
42. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
43. Where Did My Snowman Go?
44. Mele Kalikimaka (Hawaiian Christmas Song)
45. Christmas Day
46. The Merry Christmas Polka
47. Suzy Snowflake
48. Ring Those Christmas Bells
49. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
50. O Holy Night (Cantique de Noel)
51. Hark the Herald Angel Sing
52. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
53. Ave Maria
54. The First Nowell
55. Silent Night
56. We Three Kings of Orient Are
57. The Twelve Days of Christmas
58. The Virgin’s Slumber Song
59. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
60. Medley: Good King Wenceslas / We Three Kings of Orient Are / Angels We Have Heard On High
61. Medley: Deck the Halls / Away In a Manger / I Saw Three Ships
62. Adeste Fidelis
63. O Christmas Tree
64. Medley : O Little Town of Bethlehem / Joy to the World / White Christmas

Download Album
File:lejends – the noel collection 2011
Hosted: MediaFire, Multiupload = RapidShare + MegaUpload + HotFile


  • Gabriel SandStorm

    I Like It

  • Steve

    why i can’t extract the files, incorrect password?



  • guest

    Links are dead, can you fix it ?

  • Zhane Baltazar

     please can u upload it again??? pls …

  • mimi

    reupload pls…thanks K2NBLOG ♥ fighting

  • TeddyRay

    PLEASE REUPLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :(

  • KÎMmy Yong

    reupload pls!!!!

  • pinkslippers

    Please reupload~ Thank yooou!

  • starrynight

    please reupload :) thank you