[Album] AOA – AOA 1st Album ANGEL’S KNOCK (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC M4A)


Release Date: 2017.01.02
Genre: Dance, Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A

AOA welcomes the New Year with their first full album Angel’s Knock! A fan song is included in this winter release.

Track List:
01. Excuse Me *Title
02. 빙빙 (Bing Bing) *Title
03. Three Out
04. 느낌이 오니 (Feeling)
05. 불면증 (Can`t Sleep)
06. Lily (Feat. 로운 of SF9)
07. Melting Love
08. 너 때문에 (Help Me)
09. Oh Boy
10. With ELVIS

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: AOA – AOA 1st Album ANGEL’S KNOCK [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 81.8 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • Eugenecel Hortillas Tonogbanua

    Thank you! Upload iTunes also!!

  • ritsuki

    so fast! thank you so much

  • Sei 97

    Thank you very much!!! and happy new year!!!

  • ❅❈⋆LaviSenju⋆❈❅

    very fast! thx

  • the_Nope

    Really fast ! Thank you so much ♥ ^^

  • Terima kasih!

  • Ale Luiz

    <3 GomawO <3
    Title songs simply catchy, girls totally hoty, voices extremely sweety.

  • Luján Policrisi

    Thank you so much for sharing!!!!!♥.♥

  • teddtrbl

    why there’s no iTunes vers.?? ☹️

  • Marcks


  • gamsa~

  • Chisato Okai

    rip ad fly acc u-u

  • Download it through Embeded if the Ad fly error is still up since it doesnt go through it