[Album] CNBLUE – CODE NAME BLUE [Japanese]


[Album] CNBLUE - CODE NAME BLUE [Japanese]
Release Date: 2012.08.29
Genre: Pop Rock
Language: Japanese
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. Intro 02
02. In My Head
03. Where you are
04. Time is over
05. Have a good night
06. Wake up
07. No more
08. These days
09. Blue Sky
10. Mr. KIA (Know It All)
11. with me
12. Get Away
13. Come on
14. Where You Are (English Ver.) (BONUS TRACK)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Within a year of their major record debut, Korean band CNBlue released three successful singles. Now, the band is finally releasing their first major album! In addition to their hit major singles – In My Head, Where You Are, and Come On – Code Name Blue also features B-side tracks Mr. KIA and Get Away, as well as other brand-new tunes from the red-hot band.

Download Album
File: CNBLUE – CODE NAME BLUE [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 116 MB
thanks to j-mp3
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + ZippyShare + PutLocker + Uploaded.to + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com