[Album] Davichi – Special Best (MP3)


[Album] Davichi - Special Best (MP3)
다비치 – Special Best
Release Date: 2013.08.13
Genre: Pop, Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Since their debut in 2008, Davichi has set themselves apart from other girl groups with their strong vocals and tender ballads. Now, you can get 24 of the duo’s greatest hits with their Special Best album. The album selection includes “Stop the Time,” “Wonder Woman,” “Don’t Say Goodbye,” “Just the Two of Us,” “Turtle” and Davichi’s recent single “Missing You Today.”

– CD 1 –
01. 오늘따라 보고 싶어서 그래 (Missing You Today)
02. 안녕이라고 말하지마 (Don’t Say Goodbye)
03. 거북이 (Turtle)
04. 시간아 멈춰라 (Time, Please Stop)
05. 사고쳤어요 (I Made An Accident)
06. 여성시대 (Women Generation)
07. 생각날거야 (Will Think Of You)
08. 모르시나요 (Don’t You Know ?)
09. 사랑과 전쟁 (Love And War)
10. 슬픈 다짐 (Sad Promises)
11. 8282
12. 원더우먼 (Wonder Moman)

– CD 2 –
01. 미워도 사랑하니까 (I Love You Even Though I Hate You)
02. 녹는중 (Be Warmed)
03. 남자도 우나요 (Do Men Cry?)
04. 슬픈 사랑의 노래 (A Sad Love Song)
05. 너라서 (Because It’s You)
06. 우리 사랑했잖아 (We Were In Love)
07. 두번 헤어지는 일 (The Second Break Up)
08. 사랑 사랑아 (Love Oh Love)
09. 둘이서 한잔해 (Just The Two Of Us)
10. 사랑은 다 그런거래요 (Love Is All The Same)
11. 난 너에게 (From Me To You)
12. 오늘같은 밤이면 (If It’s Like Tonight)

this album hasn’t been released online because all songs is new, this is the collection of Davichi’s hits
thanks Kim Woo Hyun for collecting it from news albums, singles. I checked the quality and replaced some tracks with better quality so that the quality is enough good :D, enjoy i t!!!!

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Davichi – Special Best (CD 1 + CD 2) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 206 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com