[Album] Girl’s Day – Expectation [VOL. 1]


[Album] Girl's Day - Expectation [VOL. 1]
걸스데이 – 기대
Release Date: 2013.03.14
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Nearly three years after their debut, Girl’s Day is finally releasing their first full-length album Expectation. Other than their previous singles like “Twinkle Twinkle,” “Don’t Forget Me,” “Don’t Flirt” and Oh! My God!, the album comes with six new tracks including the title song, which features a mix of analog and electronic sound. So Jin composed the intro Girl’s Day World and the group members also penned the lyrics for I Don’t Mind, which is composed by American producer Gregg Pagani.

Track List:
01. Girl’s Day World (Intro)
02. 기대해
03. I Don’t Mind
04. Easy Go.
05. 그녀를 믿지마
06. White Day
07. 어쩜 좋아
08. 반짝반짝
09. 한번만 안아줘10. Oh! My God!
11. 나를 잊지마요
12. 너 한눈 팔지마! (Remix Club ver.)
13. 기대해 (MR)
14. White Day (MR)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Girl’s Day – Expectation [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 112 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + ZippyShare + PutLocker + Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • Lakura

    None of them are working. All say its deleted/ removed. T_T