[Album] Girl’s Day – Female President [Repackage]


[Album] Girl's Day - Female President [Repackage]
걸스데이 – 정규 1집 리패키지 앨범 – 여자 대통령 (Female President)
Release Date: 2013.06.24
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

South Korea inaugurated the country’s first female president this year and Girl’s Day is bringing some of that girl power to their first album repackage Female President. Following the success of “Expect,” their new title song will also have a sexy and cool concept on top of the girls’ natural cuteness. Most of the songs from Expectation (except the “Don’t Flirt” remix track) are also in the repackage.

Track List:
01. Girl’s Day World (Intro)
02. 여자 대통령
03. 기대해
04. I Don’t Mind
05. Easy Go.
06. 그녀를 믿지마
07. White Day
08. 어쩜 좋아
09. 반짝반짝
10. 한번만 안아줘
11. Oh! My God!
12. 나를 잊지마요

13. 여자 대통령 (MR)

Download Old Tracks: https://k2nblog.com/album-...

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Girl’s Day – Female President [www.k2nblog.com].rar (NEW TRACKS 2, 13)
Size: 16.7 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • Octavia Hawkins

    why can i just download two of the thirteen songs?Please fix