[Album] Girls’ Generation (SNSD) – The Boys (Repackage)


Download Girls' Generation - The Boys (Repackage Album)
소녀시대 (SNSD) – The Boys [Repackage]
Release Date: 2011.12.21
Genre: Pop
Language: Japanese / Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

In addition to releasing a “Mr. Taxi Version” repackage of the The Boys in Korea, Girls’ Generation is also releasing a repackage of their self-titled first Japanese album in Japan! The Girls’ Generation repackage comes with 15 tracks, including the Japanese-language version of The Boys and the new song Time Machine. There are also remix versions of Bad Girl, The Great Escape, and Mr. Taxi and brand new album photos.

Track List:
01 The Boys (JAPANESE ver.)
02 THE GREAT ESCAPE (Brian Lee remix)
03 BAD GIRL feat. DEV (The Cataracs remix)
04 Time Machine
07 Gee
08 I’m In Love With The HERO
09 훗 (HOOT)
10 Let It Rain
11 Beautiful Stranger
12 you-aholic
13 Run Devil Run
15 MR.TAXI (Steve Aoki remix)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Girls’ Generation (SNSD) – The Boys (Repackage) [www.k2nblog.com].7z
Size: 127 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • Suly G.

    The download links for the Full Album are damaged .

    Please Upgrade Thanks!

  • Reupload :(~

  • Bryandarkness

    links FALL

  • Haniyeh Farjam

    reupload please…

  • Rayane Chris

    The download links for the Full Album are down again. Can you help to re-upload them? Please!!

  • Pink Velvet

    all the links were dead pls. upload juseyo…

  • Rhayssa Moreno

    Hey, can you re-upload them again? Please?