Featured Korea

[Album] Jay Park – WORLDWIDE (MP3)

Release Date: 2015.11.05
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Jay Park has come a long way in the last two years, turning his AOMG into one of Korea’s hottest hip-hop labels. Following a stint as judge on Show Me the Money 4, the popular singer now drops the new album Worldwide, which collects his recent digital singles Mommae, On It, Lotto and My Last featuring Loco and Crush. Besides working with the AOMG crew, Jay collaborated with a who’s who list of Korean hip-hop artists including Illionaire’s Dok2 and The Quiett for the titular Worldwide, Tablo for When, Lil Boi for My, Paloalto and Gaeko for Life, Okasian for “You Know,” Genius Nochang and B-Free for “Want It,” and G2, Giriboy, Vasco, Dayday and Seo Chul Goo for Cha Cha Cypher.

Track List:
01. WORLDWIDE (Feat. Dok2 & The Quiett) *Title
02. Don’t Try Me (Feat. Ugly Duck & GRAY)
03. My Last (Feat. 로꼬 & GRAY)
04. 몸매 (MOMMAE) (Feat. Ugly Duck)
05. 뻔하잖아 (YOU KNOW) (Feat. Okasian) *Title
06. CHA CHA CYPHER (Feat. G2, 기리보이, VASCO, Dayday, 서출구 & DJ Wegun)
07. WHEN (Feat. 타블로)
08. 원해 (WANT IT) (Feat. 천재노창 & 비프리)
09. MY (Feat. 릴보이)
10. 병신 (F*CKBOY) (Feat. Sik-K, BewhY & Ugly Duck)
11. B-BOY STANCE (Feat. Yankie, DJ Wegun & DJ Friz)
12. LIFE (Feat. 팔로알토, 개코 & DJ Wegun)
13. BO$$ (Feat. Yultron, 로꼬 & Ugly Duck)
14. LOTTO (Remix) (Feat. 지구인)
15. 몸매 (MOMMAE) (Remix) (Feat. Crush, Simon Dominic & Honey Cocaine)
16. In This B*tch
17. ON IT (Feat. DJ Wegun)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Jay Park – WORLDWIDE [].rar
Size: 178 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared,, ZippyShare, PutLocker,

Listen online & individual tracks: