[Album] KARA – KARA Collection [Japanese]


[Album] KARA  - KARA Collection [Japanese]
KARA – KARAコレクション
Release Date: 2012.09.05
Genre: J-Pop
Language: Japanese
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. ワナドゥ [Wanna Do] – Ji Young
02. ロスト (feat.ジヌン of 2AM) [Lost (feat. Jinwoon of 2AM)] -Nicole
03. シークレットラブ [Secret Love] – Hara
04. 白昼夢 [Hakuchuumu] – Gyuri
05. ギルティ [Guilty] – Seung Yeon
06. GO GO サマー! 2012 [GO GO Summer! 2012]
07. ワナドゥ (Wanna Do) [Instrumental]
08. ロスト [Lost] (Instrumental)
09. シークレットラブ [Secret Love] (Instrumental)
10. 白昼夢 [Hakuchuumu] (Instrumental)
11. ギルティ [Guilty](Instrumental)
12. GO GO サマー! 2012 [GO GO Summer! 2012] (Instrumental)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

During their Japanese concert tour, Kara unveiled the new Japanese versions of each member’s solo song. Now, fans can own those songs on the girls’ latest album Kara Collection. In addition to the solo songs and their instrumental version, the Kara Collection also features a new 2012 version of their hit single Go Go Summer!

Download Album
File: KARA – KARA Collection [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 96.98 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + ZippyShare + PutLocker + Uploaded.to + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com