[Album] KARA – KARA SoloCollection [FULL]


[Album] KARA - KARA SoloCollection
카라 – KARA SoloCollection
Release Date: 2012.11.30
Genre: Ballad, Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Kara released an album of solo songs in Japan back in September. Now the songs are getting released in Korea in their Kara Solo Collection. The album includes the five solo songs – Ji Young’s Wanna Do, Ha Ra’s Secret Love, Gyu Ri’s “Day Dream”, Seung Yeon’s Guilty and Nicole’s Lost featuring 2AM’s Jin Woon – and the instrumentals. The members participated in the songwriting for their songs.

Track List
01. 백일몽
02. Guilty
03. Lost (feat. 정진운 Of 2AM)
04. Secret Love
05. Wanna Do
06. 백일몽 (inst.)
07. Guilty (inst.)
08. Lost (inst.)
09. Secret Love (inst.)
10. Wanna Do (inst.)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Kara – KARA SoloCollection [www.k2nblog.com] full.rar
Size: 81.7 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, Embed Upload = RapidShare + ZippyShare + PutLocker + Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


Listen online & individual tracks: